Real Estate School CMSU Charline Mason SEMINARS UNLIMITED There really is a difference in Real Estate Schools
Charline Mason 603 772-1400 Email Charline

 

CMSU The Real Estate School designed with you in mind
 
ZOOM Live Stream Classes
 
CMSU'S NH Real Estate Prelicensing Classes for 2022 will be presented live stream
using the ZOOM platform.
 

All classes held subject to minimum/maximum enrollment ....Please register early

Real Estate Pre-licensing Course Schedule 2022

January 18, 2022 WINTER Session via ZOOM

(completes in 7 weeks)

Time: Morning Class 9:00 AM- 1:00 PM
         Evening Class 6:00 PM- 10:00 PM
 
Class #1 Tuesday, January 18 (no morning class this day...morning students would need to attend the
                                             evening class just for this first class)
Class #2 Tuesday, January 25
Class #3 Tuesday, February 1
Class #4 Wed.,     February 2
Class #5 Tuesday  February 8
Class #6 Tuesday  February 15
Class #7 Tuesday  February 22
Class #8 Tuesday  March 1
State Wrap Up      Saturday, February 26,  8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
National Wrap Up  Saturday  March 5,        8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 
Please scroll down to see the schedule for the remainder of the year.
*************************************************************************************
March 15, 2022 SPRING Session held via ZOOM
 
 
 Time: Morning Class 9:00 AM- 1:00 PM
          Evening Class 6:00 PM- 10:00 PM
 
Class #1 Tuesday, March 15  (no morning class on the first day...morning students will attend the evening
                                            class just for the first day.)
Class #2 Tuesday, March 22
Class #3 Tuesday, March 29
Class #4 Wed.     , March 30
Class #5 Tuesday, April 5     
Class #6 Tuesday, April 12
Class #7 Tuesday, April 19 
Class #8 Tuesday, April 26
State Wrap Up      Saturday, April 23,  8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
National Wrap Up  Saturday, April 30,  8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 
Please scroll down to see the schedule for the remainder of the year.
*********************************************************************************
 
May 10, 2022 SPRING/SUMMER Session(class completes in 7 weeks)
This class will be a ZOOM class.
 
                                                                                  
Time: Morning Class 9:00 AM- 1:00 PM
         Evening Class 6:00 PM- 10:00 PM
 
 
Class #1 Tuesday, May 10
Class #2 Tuesday, May 17
Class #3 Tuesday, May 24
Class #4 Wednesday, May 25
Class #5 Tuesday  May 31
Class #6 Tuesday  June 7
Class #7 Tuesday  June 14
Class #8 Tuesday  June 21
State Wrap Up      Saturday, June 18,  8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
National Wrap Up  Saturday  June 25,  8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 
Please scroll down to see the schedule for the remainder of the year.
 
******************************************
 
All Prelicensing Classes will be presented live stream using the ZOOM platform.
 
August  2022 SUMMER Session ( Completes in 7 weeks)

Time: Morning Class 9:00 AM- 1:00 PM

         Evening Class 6:00 PM- 10:00 PM
 
Class #1 Tuesday, Aug. 2
Class #2 Tuesday, Aug. 9
Class #3 Tuesday, Aug. 16 (No morning class. Morning students will need to attend the evening class)
Class #4 Wednesday Aug. 17
Class #5 Tuesday  Aug. 23
Class #6 Tuesday  Aug. 30
Class #7 Tuesday  Sept. 6
Class #8 Tuesday  Sept. 13
State Wrap Up      Saturday, Sept. 10,  8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
National Wrap Up  Saturday  Sept. 17,  8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
   
Please scroll down to see the schedule for the remainder of the year.
                                                                                                               

*********************************************************************************

Sept/Oct 2022 FALL Session (class completes in 7 weeks)
 
Time: Morning Class 9:00 AM- 1:00 PM
         Evening Class 6:00 PM- 10:00 PM
 
Class #1 Tuesday, Sept.27
Class #2 Tuesday, Oct. 4
Class #3 Tuesday, Oct. 11
Class #4 Wednesday, Oct. 12
Class #5 Tuesday,  Oct. 18(No Morning class.Morning students will need to attend the evening class)
Class #6 Tuesday Oct. 25
Class #7 Tuesday Nov.1
Class #8 Tuesday Nov. 8
State Wrap Up      Saturday, Nov. 5,     8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
National Wrap Up  Saturday, Nov. 12    8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Please scroll down to see the schedule for the remainder of the year.
 
*******************************************************************************
Nov/Dec 2022 HOLIDAY Session (class completes in 4 weeks)
Presented via ZOOM platform
 
Time: Evening Class 6:00 AM- 10:00 PM
 
There will be no morning class this session....
 
 
Class #1 Tuesday, Nov. 15
Class #2 Thursday, Nov. 17
Class #3 Monday,  Nov. 21
Class #4 Tuesday, Nov. 22
Class #5 Tuesday, Nov. 29
Class #6 Thursday, Dec. 1 
Class #7 Tuesday, Dec. 6
Class #8 Thursday, Dec. 8
State Wrap Up      Saturday, Dec. 3,  8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
National Wrap Up  Saturday, Dec. 10,  8:00 AM - 3:00 PM